About Us

At AC Stevenson & Partners we take great pride in working with our community partners through sponsorships, volunteering, and mentorship.

 

Since 1982, we’ve been supporting the Greater Moncton Community with personal and corporate financial solutions tailored to your needs. We work closely with you to provide the necessary guidance and options that make sense for you. Our team of Chartered Professional Accountants (CPA), Licensed Insolvency Trustees, and support team are here to help empower you to make informed decisions.

Our Team

Clarence Robinson, Partner

clarence.robinson@partnersnb.com

Andrew Boudreau, Partner

andrew.boudreau@partnersnb.com

Jordan Dugas, Partner

jordan.dugas@partnersnb.com

John D Redding, Partner

john.redding@partnersnb.com

Tammy Carlin, Partner

tammy.carlin@partnersnb.com

David W. Stevenson, Associate

david.stevenson@partnersnb.com

Doug W. Seeglitz, Associate

doug.seeglitz@partnersnb.com

David Lund, Associate

david.lund@partnersnb.com

Julie Chevarie, CPA, CA

Manager

Nicole Butler, CPA

Manager

Louise D. Richard

HR Manager/Insolvency Manager

Mary B. McKendy, CPA, CA

Manager

Trang Tran

Staff Accountant

Kimberly D Maxwell

Insolvency Admin

Myles Wood, CPA, CA

Senior Manager

Jan Blackmore

Senior Staff Accountant

April Goddard Shirley

Client Services

Rica Villa

Bookkeeper

Colleen Gillespie

Insolvency Client Services

Marilyne Henderson

Client Services

Melanie Killam

Staff Accountant

Nadia Leblanc

Staff Accountant

Beverley Stone

Staff Accountant

Judy Meredith

Client Services

Shannon Steeves

Administrator

Danna Smith

Bookkeeper/Payroll Technician

Julie Cormier, CPA

Staff Accountant

Kerensa Turner

Staff Accountant

Dustin Steeves

Staff Accountant

Dustin Brideau

Staff Accountant

Sandy Christensen

Bookkeeper

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

 Tel: 506-387-4044
Fax: 506-387-7270
548 Pinewood Rd 
Riverview, NB
E1B 5J9

‚Äč